Alright Bitches, its Time To Get Happy

Image

So the reason why I decided to blog wasn’t to just whine and bitch about my life (which, granted, is something I love.  But the point was to get better and inspire others to get better!  its time to talk about how Im going to be happy in life and talk about the spark that lives inside.

Before you start reading, Need some inspiration?  Play Defying Gravity from Wicked.  Literally some amazing lyrics about traveling down your own path and finding happiness.  Also, its just a good upbeat and powerful song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FlMBcTGJ4YM  Not feeling music?  Thats ok too! 

There is a fire inside of me.  And not a mere light.  Not a flame.  but a raging, burning, out of control forest fire that nobody can control. iI have had this desire to change the world and no motherfucker is gonna bring me down.

I have seen there bad side of people.  My parents, teachers, employers, classmates, and co-workers.  

NOBODY EVER BELIEVED IN ME, OR EVEN LIKED ME

To understand me.  You MUST understand that.

Lets flashback to Freshman year when I said I was going to lose the weight (being 200 pounds).  Who believed in me?  Nobody

Or, Sophomore year when I said I was going to bring up my grades, get a job to make money, and find a way to get out of my bunk ass hometown and move to LA to make movies to inspire people

Or that time in junior year when i used my own money to go to film camp for 2 weeks over the summer.

How bout that time when i applied for USC, and UCLA?  Does anyone remember that?  Anyone remember who was there with me?  Hmmm?  I do remember my guidance councilor at school telling me that I was going to get my heart broken and that I was better suited for community college.  

Well lets recap.  i did lose the weight. I had thirty three thousand dollars saved up when I graduated high school, I graduated with a 4.0

Did I get myself to LA?  Not yet….but I wasn’t done yet.  I was deferred to Chicago for a year and half where once again nobody believed me until January 2010 when I finally made it to LA and actually ended up becoming a model.

There are SO many more accomplishments I’ve made in my life that I’ve been proud of.  The time I lived in the woods for three months, and now this, the time I was able to move to Australia! 

So look.  the bottom line is DONT FUCK WITH ME.   I CAN DO LITERALLY ANYTHING I PUT MY MIND TO.

Now to all of you readers out there?  What are you proud of?  What can you feel good about yourself for?  Lets do it! Lets not be upset.  Lets not let the wolves of this world make us feel bad about ourselves.  We are fucking beautiful and amazing.   

Lets Get Happy! 

~ The Dark Horse

4 thoughts on “Alright Bitches, its Time To Get Happy

    1. Oh Dude! Thanks so much! You seriously have no idea how much that means to me because being able to help others is so important to me!
      I guess its kind of what I’ve devoted my life to because of everything thats happened in my life!

Leave a Reply

