IM TAKING BACK MY LIFE, AND YOU CAN DO IT TOO!

OH BABY IM ON A ROLL! 

So, I have yet to start living my life.  I think I’ve brought this up before.  Growing up I had no friends, was made fun of, and just worked so I could leave my hometown. Then college obviously sucked cuz everyone in college is just like how they were in high school, so that was 4 more years of not fitting in with anyone

SO NOW, Im ready to live bitches!  and no fucking depression, anxiety, panic, or agoraphobia is gonna get in my mother fuckin’ way! 

So, one thing Im doing is NOT LETTING IT BRING ME DOWN!!!!!

I force myself outside everyday.  To do something, anything.  Obviously on days I work Im working for 8 hours, but even on my days off I will make myself do something.  Grocery store, go buy something that i want and don’t need (thats my little incentive haha!) or go for a walk with the roomie.

Now, I know what you’re saying.  “Its hard” or “Im scared” or “But Im going to pass out”  and look I totally understand the fears.  I have them myself, but I have a secret weapon.  In fact, we all have a secret weapon!  its called LIFELINE

Lifeline is a free, confidential service for ANYTHING.  Anytime your depressed, anxious, scared, suicidal, ANYTHING.  Give them a call.  There is no worse feeling in this world than feeling alone.  and NEVER BE AFRAID TO CALL THEM!

I used to be so afraid to call and I thought either they wouldn’t be able to help, or they would think that I’m being a drama queen or something. But then one day I finally broke down and did it and it was amazing.  They are so kind and so caring. 

So what I do is I voce myself to go out everyday.  And when the pain gets too big for me to handle, instead of running back inside I call them and I talk it out.  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE GIVE IT A TRY.  they are literally a lifesaver! 

In the USA call

1-800-273-8255

in Australia call

13 11 14

To get us started, look at this photo…. it will make you laugh (seriously, if you haven’t seen Muppet Treasure Island, drop everything and see it now!)

Image

 

But for real, get ready… click on this link and open this song in a new window before you read on (Its a good adventure starting song!)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s17XDrKuqc4

ITS TIME TO TAKE BACK YOUR LIFE!

HOP BACK ON THAT HORSE, RACH UP FOR THE HAND THAT WILL HELP YOU!

ITS TRUE, WERE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE PACIFIC AND THERES A STORM IS RAGING ON THE HIGH SEAS

Image

NEVER GIVE UP.  NEVER ACCEPT DEFEAT, BECAUSE IN THE END YOU KNOW YOURE STRONGER THAN THE COMMONER!

STAND UP, KICK ASS, AND ROCK THIS SHIT OUT BECAUSE ONCE WE GET BETTER WE WILL FIND A PARADISE THE COMMONER WILL NEVER KNOW!!!!!

Image

AND WE SHALL BE AT PEACE.

Image

 

~The Dark Horse

 

2 thoughts on “IM TAKING BACK MY LIFE, AND YOU CAN DO IT TOO!

Leave a Reply

