Whoopi Goldberg’s Advice For Feeling Better!

Image

Hello my honey-baby-child-luvin-stuffin-muffins! Its me…. The worldly and wonderful Whoopi Goldberg! 

You may know me as that crazy lady from Ghost. Or perhaps the rockin’ sister-nun in Sister Act.  And some of you may even watch me weekday mornings on The View.  But today old Whoopi is here to help all my suagr-dumplins feel better when they’re feelin’ all down. 

WHOOPI TIP #1

Image

Thats right Children!  improving your diet can always help you feel better!  Fruits that contain Vitamin C like, oranges, watermelons, strawberries, blueberries, and even those sweet, sweet banannerz!  Whoopi lover herself some bana-rama-nanazers! 

WHOOPI TIP #2

Image

Thats right!  Even I, the all-powerful Whoopi Goldberg gets a bit down sometimes.  And nothin’ makes me feel better than holding my head high and giving a good smile and compliment.  Just last week during commercial break I turned to my view co-hostess and sista-from-anotha’-mista, Joy Behar cuz she was lookin’ all down.  And so i says, “Joy my lovely little sweet luscious ladybug.  You were fabulous today!”  And then me and Joy both felt better!   

WHOOPI TIP #3

Image

Thats right!  Anytime someone in my life doesn’t believe in me or tries to put me down I give em on these!  Stare down that naysaying neanderthal who doesn’t believe in you!  Ms. Whoopi loves givin’ haters a good “PUT THAT COOKIE DOWN RIGHT NOW!” face that old gramma’ used to give me when id try to steal more than one cookie from the jar

Heres another example:

Movie Producer: “I don’t know Whoopi…. will anyone really want to see a movie about a singing nun?

Whoopi:

Image

 

Thats right sugar babies!  The rest is history! 

WHOOPI TIP # 4

Image

yes yes yes and yes!  Ole’ Whoopi loves to shake dat ass when she’s feeling down.   Put on your favorite tune and get giggly… and a bit giggly with it y’all! Check out this earlier entry to find out some great songs to get down to when you’re feeling down! 

https://youshouldseemyscars.wordpress.com/2014/04/03/8-songs-to-make-you-feel-amazing-and-happy/

 

Alright my Sweet Thangs’   Rock Out With Your Cock Out! 

~Whoopi Out! 

 

5 thoughts on “Whoopi Goldberg’s Advice For Feeling Better!

      1. hahahaha! (in the voice of Whoopi Goldberg) Honeychild you take that manic laughter and make work with a little juggle and wiggle and whole lotta’ love!

Leave a Reply

