5…4…3…2…1… LETS DO IT BITCHES!

 

 

 

 

***To Begin, Press play on the song and then read on lovers!***

dance

Alright, the name of the game is to live life and no longer be afraid of it.   

Ive been making such progress these past few weeks!  Today I even went to the South Melbourne Market, which for those of you who don’t live here, its busy and crowded and pretentious so…..its kind of my hell.  but I did well. I actually was able to enjoy and not freak out about how busy it was, or about what to do if I panic.

Im just getting so sick and tired of not living my life and not being the person I want to be.   The annoyance of not living a life has overtaken the fear of what will happen if something goes wrong and quite frankly, I’m learning to not give a shit.

dance1

 

Life is colorful and it is fun and I hate that I haven’t been able to see that for so long.  But you know what?  Its up to us to make it that way

I tried conforming for way too long.  Im different.  Im weird.  And I’m crazy….and I’m glad!  So I’m 24 and most people my age are boring as fuck.  They love to be gross little hipsters and act like, “aw ya know.. I don’t take life too seriously… I’m just a guy looking for a good time”

and I’m like…. you know what you are?????? …..you’re a:

Screen Shot 2014-06-08 at 1.56.53 PM

 

THATS RIGHT!  SAY IT LOUD SAY IT PROUD! 

I don’t want to be like the sheep of this world.  I do take life seriously and I do hold my beliefs and values close to my heart and I won’t stop working towards them even if it kills me! I NEED ADVENTURE, LOVE, FRIENDSHIP, AND DANGER! I need the stakes to be high!

I NEED AN EXTREME LIFE

I left Ohio with nothing but hope and a dream, and Ive managed to make it down to Australia and be ok.  I can do this!  I can….

cooltext1597460337

 

And so can you!  If you’re reading this Im sure its because you’re unhappy with your life.  Probably suffer from anxiety, panic, depression, or just a general dissatisfaction with the way things are. AND THATS GOOD!  Because the life of the commoner is horribly boring and stupid.  They are never going to make an impact on this world.  ITS UP TO US! 

dane3

 

So spread those wings and emerge from that cocoon you’re stuck in!   Aint no point of spending the whole life as a caterpillar if you never undergo the metamorphosis to become a butterfly!

dance3

 

So let that freak flag fly baby, cuz you know what? If you don’t have a freak flag then you may as well surrender yourself the social norm now….but I have a feeling anyone reading this knows a bit better than that 😉

~Fly higher than you ever that you could,

The Dark Horse

 

2 thoughts on “5…4…3…2…1… LETS DO IT BITCHES!

Leave a Reply

