WE ARE JUST CRAZY, ISNT THAT AMAZING?

crazy

So the other day I made a post about how Im moving and how sometimes my depression anxiety and panic can get in the way of my happiness by filling my head with crazy thoughts….

After writing that i kind of sat there and was like….. you know… its actually pretty amazing that when I start getting anxious and panicky I’m just crazy and not actually about to die or pass out or lose my mind!

So this post is a celebration to all of us!

OUR DEPRESSION, OUR PANIC, OUR ANXIETY.  WELL, A LOT OF IT IS JUST IN OUR HEAD AND WE ARE IN NO DANGER!  ISNT THAT AMAZING?????

So Cheers to you everyone, We are gonna be just fucking fine!

cheers2

I told my therapist yesterday how I was thinking about that and she asked, “Well, do you want there to be a problem?   Would it make you feel better to know its not in your head?  Would you rather be seriously ill and dying?”

And God Bless my therapist for being awesome and letting me speak my mind because I do believe i said something like, “HELL FUCKING NO!”

So yes.  Dance. Sing. Rejoice!   It really is all in our heads!

cheers3

Your panic attack will end.  Your anxiety will end.  Your depression, well I won’t lie to you. That one takes a lot longer and a lot more work, but you know what, it can go away too.   The downside, your life will end too.   Lets not waste it worrying about things that aren’t real.  the upswing?  Just the fact that you’re reading this blog proves that you’re trying.  You’re working to fix it.  You’re working to be a better person.

And because of that I say drink up people (metaphorically of course) I wouldn’t wanna create any alcoholics.

But yes, pat yourselves on the back.    We are doing good, getting better, and ready to live!

cheers5

~ The Dark Horse

And no all you stiflers out there, this wasn’t proof-read! Take that!

Leave a Reply

