Donald Trump Is Not My President

house

Standing up and fighting for your rights to live in a free country is an extremely important thing.

Right now I’m stuck living back in my hometown in Ohio.  The trash dump, redneck, backwoods of the USA.  Everyone I work with voted for Trump.   You will see people with giant Trump signs still in their yard (one man even string Christmas lights around his so it can now be seen from space).  The democrats here are still conservative by New England standards.    Basically there are two types of people here:

1.)  Crazy Trump supporters who just can’t wait for the Muslim registry to begin

2.) White democrats who don’t actually Trump enough to stand up to him  (Life must be so easy to be a straight, white, Christian huh?)

 

But I want to make it known that Im against Trump.  Granted, my one voice may be pointless. But perhaps multiple voices can come together and make change.

house1

 

Now for any Tump supporter I ask you, why did you vote for him?   (Honestly, feel free to respond in the comments section).

With all the racist, sexist, and cruel things he has said?

With his VP being an insane homophobe?

With Steve Bannon, a complete neo-nazi, on his cabinet?

With his crazy Twitter rants that seem more fit for a spoiled 7 year old?

His financial scandals?

Russia admitting they worked with the campaign?

I genuinely don’t get it.

The only answer I have to these questions is that you people must be either racist, sexist, homophobic, afraid of all countries other than America, hateful of all religions aside from your own, or a combination of the above.

If Im wrong please feel free to let me know.  And please give me real answers, not some bullshit about “All of that being made up by the left wing media”…which seriously guys….WTF.  That excuse is so old and based on no facts at all.

So until I get any information to change my views I will stand in solidarity with the Trump protesters.  He is not my president.

~ The Dark Horse

4 thoughts on “Donald Trump Is Not My President

Leave a Reply

